Question,
Explore,
Give &,
Succeed

Term Dates

Term Dates: 2022-23 – View Full Calendar

AUTUMN TERM
INSET (Twilight) (school closed to students & staff)Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022
INSET (school opens for staff only)Monday 5th September 2022
Students return (Years 7, 10 and 12 only)Tuesday 6th September 2022
All Students returnWednesday 7th September 2022
Term endsThursday 20th October 2022
INSET (school opens for staff only)Friday 21st October 2022
HALF TERM Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
School opensMonday 31st October 2022
Term endsThursday 22nd December 2022
Holiday Friday 23rd December 2022 – Friday 6th January 2023
SPRING TERM
School opensMonday 9th January 2023
Term endsFriday 17th February 2023
HALF TERM inc Shrovetide Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2023
School opensMonday 27th February 2023
Term endsThursday 30th March 2023
INSET (school opens for staff only)Friday 31st March 2023
Holiday:Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023
SUMMER TERM
School opensMonday 17th April 2023
May DayMonday 1st May 2023
Term endsFriday 26th May 2023
HALF TERMMonday 29th May – Tuesday 2nd June 2023
School opensMonday 5th June 2023
Term endsFriday 21st July 2023

© 2022 Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School, Ashbourne Derbyshire Made by CODA Education

You can request a paper copy of the information contained on this website, free of charge. Please contact Reception to arrange this.
QEGSMAT is a company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales (Company No. 07698914)

Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School, Ashbourne Derbyshire