QEGS Ashbourne
Parent View https://www.parentpay.com/ QEGS portal QEGS Homework Diary easyfundraising QEGSMAT
LATEST:
    PARENTS

    QEGS SPORT - Girls

    Page Links:

    Lat updated by DH on 10/11/17

    All home games will be 3.45pm start or as close to as we can and finished for 5.15pm

     

    Netball Fixtures

    Wednesday 27th September U14, U15 AWAY at Lady Manners 

    Wednesday 11th October U16 County Tournament at Repton 2:30pm

    Monday 8th November U14 County Tournament at Repton 1pm THIRD PLACE

    Monday 13th November U16, U18 AWAY at Lady Manners

    Wednesday 15th November U14, U15 AWAY at Ockbrook

    Tuesday 21st November U12, U14 HOME vs Lady Manners

    Thursday 30th November U15b, U16b HOME vs LMS

    Wednesday 17th January U12, U13 HOME vs Ockbrook

    Wednesday 31st January U12, U13 HOME vs Woodlands

    Wednesday 7th February U14, U15 HOME vs Woodlands

    Thursday 8th February U13, U15 HOME vs Lady Manners

    Wednesday 21st February U14, U15 AWAY at Denstone 

    February 28th February U12, U13 HOME vs Denstone

    Thursday 1st March U15 County Tournament at Littleover 2:30pm

    Tuesday 6th March U13 County Tournament at Highfields 2:30pm

    Monday 19th March U12 County Tournament at Dronfield 2:30pm

     

     

     

    Hockey fixtures 

     Weds 20th Septmeber - Under 12 (year 7) Home, Start 3.45pm  fisnish 5pm

    Wed 27th Sept  - Under 18 V Abbotsholme Away, Leave 3.30pm 4.15pm start, 6pm return.

    Wed 4th Oct - Under 15 (home)

    Wed 11th Oct - Under 12/13 x2 7 a side (home)

    Thursday 12th October - under14 x2 6 a side (home TAHS)

    Thursday 9th November - Under 14 (home vs Ecclesbourne)

    Thursday 16th Nov - U16 (Home) Ecclesbourne

    Tuesday 21 Novemner - U13 + U16 7aside (Home) Lady Manners

    Thursday 23 November - U 13 x2 7 aside away at Ecclesbourne

    Thursday 30th November U18 (home) LMS

    Wednesday 29th November U13 Tournament - (away) St Anslems - leave school 1.10pm arfrive back @ QEGS 4.30pm

    Thursday 8th February U13 2x7 a side and U14 11 a side (home) Lady Manners   

    Wednesday 28th February  U14 (Home) Lady Manners

     

    GIRLS FOOTBALL FIXTURES  Smile


    Monday 2nd October  2.45pm HOME 'V' Westpark  U13 ESFA CUP                   LOST 3-1

    Tuesday 3rd October 3.15pm HOME 'V' JCB    U16 ESFA CUP                          WON 3-0

    Wednesday 18th October 3.30k/o away 'v' Anthony Gell U13 County Cup        LOST 4-3 ON PENALTIES

    Thursday 2nd November 2.30pm HOME 'V' St Mary's  U16 County Cup            WON  3-1

     Wednesday 8th November  2.45/3pm  HOME 'V' Toothhill U16 National Cup   LOST 4-1

    Wednesday 22nd November  3.45pm kick off AWAY 'V' Dronfield U12 County Cup 

    Monday 27th November 3pm k/o  AWAY 'Belper' U16 County Cup

     

    Sport England ICT Mark Peak 11 and FMSIS Regional Winner - The Character Awards 2015 Healthy School Leading Space Education Quality Mark

    NCTL - National Support School ADVTSA QEGSMAT

    Arts Mark

    Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School Ashbourne Academy - Proud to be part of the QEGSMAT

    Registered Address - The Green Road, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1EP
    Tel: 01335 343685 | E-mail: enquiries@queenelizabeths.derbyshire.sch.uk

    A company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales (Company No. 07698914)

    Blue Example Button